Alphabet

Wood,Camryn_alphaThe Alphabet Project uses different objects to make letters. When all of these individual pictures are aligned, they spell out a word. The whole image is then edited in Black White to add dramatic effect.

For my project, I used objects that I found at Valencia High School in Placentia, CA to spell out my first name. I tried to vary my objects using both nature and architecture. This gave my final picture a unique and personalized look.

Inspiration for Letters and Video Tutorial on Photoshop

Leave a Reply

