CD Design

cd template for blog

The CD Design project consisted of creating an album cover wrap and inside CD for a band of the photographer’s choice. It was required to use six photographs in for the project and could be edited in any way. Three different fonts also had to be used throughout this project that went along with the type of music or style the artist portrays.

I decided to base my CD Design project off the the band Of Monsters and Men. I chose my favorite album from them, “Mountain Sound”, and tried to display the type of music that they play through my photos. The music that they play is indie folk-pop. This is why my project has pictures that display nature.

Leave a Reply

